The club is run by a management committee as shown below. The management committee are responsible for the discussions that effect how the club is run on behalf of the members. We welcome new committee members to join us with their exciting new ideas.

Our Members can range from 18 to 100 +

Our Committee

  • Steve Bassford – secretary
  • Malcolm Meakin – chairman
  • Ian Williams –  vice chairman
  • Linda Tuckett –  treasurer
  • Jamie & Chloè– Entertainment secretary
  • Wayne Hewins – sports secretary
  • Derick Masters – Doorman
  • Michael Nolan
  • Sara Bassford
  • Marie Arnold